Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705471521 A Single Woman in Temple, NH 70 / Therapist and Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Temple, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in the cultural development of mankind, history and art. I study Anthroposophy and like it because it is not closed to any religion but is teaching me a lot. I have lived with children and adults with disabilities most of my life. I paint in the classical method and love landscape and portrait painting with oil.I have installed alternative energy in my homes wherever possible, and am a member of a Bio Dynamic CSA where fresh healthy food is produced. I sent all my children to Waldorf Schools because I believed that good education was important. I was at home for my children because I was passionate about how I raised them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing new places, travel, painting, writing, watching movies,walking bicycling( I lived in Holland), visiting and receiving friends, reading, being with my children,swimming, the ocean, photography, studying Color and it's healing effects,and more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family,children and grandchild.
  2. That I found colleagues who share my belief in Holistic Therapies.
  3. My good fortune in my life, education,travel and life in foreign countries, learning to understand other cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Warm