Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705466431 A Single Woman in Ambridge, PA 63 / court reporter

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ambridge, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love love love the outdoors, following the Lord Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Good movies, enjoy nature, water, bike riding ,reading, listening to music, love the Steelers , Penguins

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, two, honesty and openness are essential, then there's endless qualities to build upon

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very outgoing and I can be shy. Other outgoing people sort of bring that out in me, but I can hold my own usually. I like to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lake House; "doctors" created children that are half humans and bird with high intelligence, the complications in their lives, finding "parents" that understood them. It was imaginative. It was not a book that I'd say I "liked" but had to continue just to find out how things turned out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the blood of Jesus Christ
  2. God's grace
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

First impressions are important, but I feel that getting to know a person means a lot more because your qualities as a person come out more, what they're passionate about, what makes them unique and special comes out, as opposed to someone "noticing" about you just in a casual glance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

You might be pleasantly surprised. I love the outdoors, easy-going, love to try new things.

Music I like to listen to

watermark, alan jackson, keith urban, eric clapton, anita baker