Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705463026 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 60 / Customer service

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, volunteering, reading, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, live music, happy hour

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breakfast at Tiffany's by James Patterson. It was a fiction book, but it made me feel very uplifted at the end by it's fairy tale type of story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. My siblings
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend first, someone that will turn out to be a long time companion

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama