Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705450219 A Single Woman in Cumberland, WI 53 / Medical Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cumberland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've chosen to share my good fortune by fostering small dogs as part of a rescue group. I'm continually learning how to use essential oils and other holistic practices to maintain good health. I would love to share these interests with my mate and look forward to sharing his.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding homes for my foster dogs takes some of my weekend time as I promote my rescue at adoption events. I like to take getaway weekends several times a year to recharge. I have to admit that my everyday life is rather boring, but that is only because so many things that I'd like to do are so much more satisfying when you have someone to share them with. Lake activites, nature walks, fairs and festivals and so much more are better shared. I like to explore places but not alone. Life is meant to be shared.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I don't believe you can have any kind of relationship without it

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness and happy nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eldest by Christoper Paolini the sequel to Eragon. Magic, dragons, good vs evil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just because I'm not talking, doesn't mean I'm not listening

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

if you take the time to get to know me the least you will come away with is a friend.