Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705127028 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 64 / interior designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family, grandchildren and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog,visiting my grandchildren,shopping for decorative items for my home and clients. And of course my andventures...

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that is most important to me is a sense of humor, integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People would notice that I am very likable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would have to be"The Sign of the Seahorse" The story was about this under the sea world of extraordinary characters .The stories rythum and rymes were so clever,,that I couldn't stop myself from hysterics as I read the whole book aloud to my oldest grandaughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my loving family
  2. my outlook on life
  3. my ability to love ,and show compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am alot of fun to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I am a romantic women who enjoys quite evenings ,holding hands, kisses &more kisses, great conversation,laughter,get togethers with family and friends.And of course compatability and chemistry.