Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705125632 A Single Woman in North Versailles, PA 52 / dis-abled home maker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

North Versailles, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my sons and their future. I am a strong believer in TRUTH and virtue. I highly motivated about building an empire. Sharing lifes experiences adventures living and loving one man is another thing I'm very motivated to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies whether going to the movies or watching videos at home,I enjoy reading, occationally going out to dinner, but I love to cook and learn to make world quisine. I like going to urban plays, live baseball, and football games. I love to watch football and boxing on TV.I also like quiet evenings at home enjoying good food and conversation with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty to a fault

The first thing people notice about me

my candidness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shades of Black" a crime and mystery book, written by African-American writers. I love how some of the stories actually drew me in with the familliarity of some settings and locations. I could identify with so many things in these stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my strength and ability to survive
  3. my capacity to read people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more intuative, and knowlegeable than the average person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little bossy but very loving by nature, I have a strong motherly persona