Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705123233 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 31 / entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my friends, my family, sports (specifically softball), and so many other things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have a lot of different interests, I could just hang out with friends, play washers, catch a game or show on tv, go out to a bar or club, catch a good country concert, or pack up for a last minute road trip (I love the hill country area)...I am usually up for just about anything, especially trying new things, I want to constantly grow and better myself...

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person, that is a tough question to answer. I am looking for the complete package, the southern gentleman, well educated, diverse interests, not too terrible on the eyes, I could go on and on. I think that all good relationships start with a solid friendship, so if I make some friends in the process, all the better.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how caring I am. I will do anything for my friends and family. I am also always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished I is for Innocent by Sue Grafton. It is a good basic mystery novel...easy read, great author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can't really pinpoint me as one thing. You know how in high school you could always peg the jock, the nerd, the prep, or the hick. Well I have a lot of different interests and can fall in to any one of those categories on any given day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

When I graduated from college I went to work for a Global Wealth Management Firm. After 6 months I quit, did some light traveling, nothing too extravagant, but it was a once in a lifetime opportunity. I was about to go back to work this past August when my dad had a massive heart attack. At that time they placed him on what they call an LVAD which is used for bridge-to-transplant patients while they are listed. Since, I have been helping my mom and my dad out and began teaching private pitching and hitting lessons to some local youth (it has turned in to quite the endeavor). In March, he finally recieved his transplant and is recovering.