Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705095828 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 41 / Financial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, spending time with them, helping them, going to movies, scrapbooking and spoiling my nephew and niece.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies with friends and family, I love to scrapbook...my friends and I have our own little scrapbooking group. I like to create things...whether it be sewing, stenciling, scrapbooking, wood crafts..anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.....I am wanting to find someone to not only be my husband, but more importantly my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty friendly....my friends are amazed that I can just start talking to someone at the store or in a line when I've never met them before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks. The book was so much better than the movie. It really explained the relationship of a father/daughter and dealing with hard times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my sister and her strength
  2. I'm thankful for my nephew and niece for all the joy they give me and for all they teach me
  3. I'm thankful for my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for friends first to see where things go. I feel like friendship/communication is the basis of every relationship. I'm not looking for anyone perfect, just perfect fo me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the last song, dave ramsey, michael koryta

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, 27 dresses, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, young and the restless