Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705095424 A Single Man in Miami, FL 39 / High-end hospitality operations and...

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences, shared with the people you care about, being friends, family or your significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lots of things, inside or outdoors. Going for a run, biking, swimming, etc. I'm willing to try everything at least once. I enjoy dinning out, a nice glass of wine with friends and trying new places in Miami (which I try to do often...). I'm also a big movie fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few characteristics I look for in another person. Definitely affectionate, loyal, confident, dependable and able to laugh at things when they don't go as planed. Don't take your self too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easy going personality and I'm respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I should, but the last book was Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, about the value of financial intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful parents, who have been great role models throughout my life
  2. Be able to enjoy life in good health
  3. Having been exposed to different cultures growing up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of patience and don't get stressed out often. I always think that is not worth worrying about things but rather work to resolve them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me and I'll tell you... I'm open minded and enjoy my life, my job and my friends. It seems like the different aspects/pieces of my life are in order (or at lest on the right track!) and I just want somebody especial to share it with.