Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705070725 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 48 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interacting with children in a way that is mindful of their right to respect. Raising my son with love. Creating art. Doing the very best job that I can at whatever work I am involved with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play volleyball as much as possible to stay in shape because I enjoy the game and it provides an avenue for being social. I also enjoy being creative somehow, whether it is by creating videos / comics for work, or making mosaics, pottery, or painting. I love crossword puzzles for mind stimulation. I thoroughly enjoy learning how to make some cultural cuisine and then cooking for friends - more so at their house then mine, actually! I also love the outdoors: hiking, biking, swimming, rafting, creek walking. In the summer, I enjoy being out and about on my RF600 motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open to other people's differences. The ability to communicate. Self-care.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very calm and patient.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. It was about how to live in the here and now. It helped me to understand that fear, anxiety, feelings of insecurity are often about the past or the future. It helped me to pick myself up when I was feeling down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. The life that I have been blessed with today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm, I know it takes time to get to know someone. I'm okay with people noticing whatever they're noticing whenever they're noticing it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent