Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704959737 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 26 / Social Media Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at binghamton

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at binghamton. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I feel like you have to be if you are going to go there every day of the week, or else it will just be miserable!I am also passionate about sports and my close friends. Without those 2, I wouldn't be happy.Lastly, I am passionate about ice cream because I own an ice cream shop! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and just go out for dinner and drinks just to get away from the hustle and bustle of the office. I also play poker, go for runs, and play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and honest. I want to find someone who I can tell them whatever about me, and hope that they could feel the same way and do the same. I want to be able to have a relationship with 100% truth and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Running Man by Stephen King. I rarely read but when I do, I have a taste for dystopian novels, like the Hunger Games. It was about a man who had nothing in a post apocalyptic world, who had to run for his life. Every day he stay alive, his family would get more money while it was all televised on TV as entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am about people. I am sarcastic so sometimes that blurs first judgments.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I would love to have a relationship that can be mutually beneficial, where we both can be happy and just enjoy life. I would love to have a partner where we can just do anything we want.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction