Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704951639 A Single Man in Weymouth, MA 36 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Beach in the summerMy Close FriendsVolleyballMy BusinessMy Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball at a high level, coaching volleyball and passing it on. Being at the beach down the cape

The most influential person in my life has been

That they can be good in any situation:Hanging out with others, one on one, or out and aboutChemistry

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm almost always very open and easy to talk to...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, not a big leisure book reader... Mostly business books... Does Men's Health and Wine Spectator count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close family
  2. Growing up summers on the beach
  3. The closeness I have with my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am confident, I really do seek approval of others

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

na