Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704951235 A Single Woman in Oakdale, MN 48 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors in the warm weather. I like sporting events.. hockey is my favorite. I like to golf (but I am not really good at it) I also enjoy movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to spend time with and someday share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling... Happy go lucky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful and healthy children.
  2. My health.
  3. A roof over my head and clothes on my back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person with the love for fun. I have alot of friends I have had for years. I am a very caring person who looks out for the well being of others before herself.