Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704936533 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 34 / Account Manager: A little marketing, some sales, customer service, consulting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Out in the middle of the lake floating on glassy calm water with the sun setting over the green mountains. I've got my wakeboard strapped on and I'm on top of the world ready to drop into the water. My name is Travis but my friends call me MO, I live in VT where the leaves change and theres snow. I run really fast but I read kinda slow, I wish I had quick comebacks like my little bigger bro. Im naturally sincere, I like to sip good beers, its always a good day when you face down what you fear. I like all four seasons and I like cuddling up close to someone special, warm and content with no desire to separate anytime soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside doing something with a bunch of friends, like play softball, whiffleball,soccer, wake board, snow board, hike, basketball, volley ball, football, paintball. I like to watch movies and dable in cooking. I like to eat out too. I can enjoy board games on occasion, I like to play chess, I love carving pumpkins. I enjoy conversation and creative terminology and/or interesting analogies. I can enjoy silence and like watching sports on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Creative / slightly irregular
  3. Athletic ability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener