Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704624720 A Single Man in Curryville, MO 34 / IT Assisstant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Curryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westminster college
  • Religion: Christian

Curryville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curryville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from westminster college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting and fishing. The outdoors in general, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading very much, nonfiction history, sci-fi, and others. I also enjoy being outdoors doing things, weather its sports or just walking. I enjoy chatting online with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice other than appearance is that I do not get upset, I stay cool, calm, and collected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a sci-fi/fantasy book. It was about an underdog army that conquered the threat that was there to destroy them. I liked the fact that regardless of the situation, no one gave up, or quit trying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy going, open-minded person.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry dresden novels, dan brown novels, the name of the wind

Music I like to listen to

the all american rejects, green day, taylor swift, usher, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin hood prince of thieves , accepted, must love dogs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, bones, fringe