Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704622227 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 49 / Research Administration at a University

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining my own integrity and ensuring I instill the same in my child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie, bonfires and camping, althought I've not gone in some time. I also sometimes enjoy cooking/baking, and every once in a while, something a little more creative, like planting a few flowers or going to the ceramics studio. I like museums and book stores as well as the corner dive bar. I like eucre, board games and bingo! I like to be with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I think everything stems from there. If you don't have integrity, you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a nice voice, and hopefully they come to find I'm a warm, friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To tell you the truth, it's been a while since I've finished a book, but I do enjoy a good mystery/thriller and Steven King/Ann Rice -type genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child is happy and healthy.
  2. I have job security, in these times it's so important.
  3. I can take care of myself, but still understand that I need other people too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more passionate than what comes across, and a bit more laid back than I might seems too, at least initially. I know that sounds a little contradictory, but if you knew me/met me, you would know exactly what I mean (smile).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a larger woman, overweight, but I try to exercise regularly and strive to be healthy.