Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704618922 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 55 / Communications Director ( PR/marketing)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First I am passionate about my children -- supporting their dreams and helping them grow into stable, responsible and happy members of society. I also love hearing what makes people tick, engaging in creative interesting discussions that challenge me to see things differently. I love the arts - viewing and making it - and travel. I also find passion in my work for which I feel very blessed. Lastly, though certainly not LAST, I am passionate about believing that life is a journey through which we continuously learn as long as we are open to it...

I typically spend my leisure time

Supporting my children in their endeavors. Time and great conversation with friends and family. Viewing and/or creating art; going to the theatre; movies; exploring new places - even if its just a used book store or an antique store; reading; photography, travel; walks on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Approachability...maybe my laugh - love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture...Inspiring. Reminded me to cherish every moment...and not to wait to pursue passions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My spiritual and emotional growth
  3. Being able to take care of my family with work I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic