Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704616722 A Single Woman in Danville, IN 40 / Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my education at this point. I continually strive to learn as much as I can. I am constantly reading articles related to my field of study and even taking online continuing ed courses.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing Wii with my kids. When I have the chance to go out with friends its usually dinner and a movie and occasionally out to a local bar to hear live music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately anything I've read has been for school. I can't remember the last book I read, but I mostly read biographies or non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his Son Jesus Christ
  2. My kids
  3. My family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Rational