Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704610028 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 35 / Currently doing my Master's in public health

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love soccer, traveling, beaches, exotic food....my career. i always dreamed of staying in new york, especially near central park. Must places to visit in my lifetime Tokyo, New zealand, Greece, and Italy.......one more to thing to add here "akhil" is my web name, cause my name is very easy search on Google , by place& name.Just had to make a change on that.

I typically spend my leisure time

soccer, movies, traveling, outings, partying,

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, has clear goals and thoughts and of course i always love the persons who tend mix fun as part of the life.

The first thing people notice about me

i often tend to bond and become friend even before other person starts assessing me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Let me in' (Let the right one in)...to say i especially loved the movie first, so went on to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my education
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm little sensitive sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm a hippie at heart....