Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704579225 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 36 / Public Relations Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about establishing my business. I own an event planning business which in the beginning stages and needs all of my attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read romantic drama books. I love to create crafts.Every Sunday, I watch independent films.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man, who is loving, sincere, God-fearing and respects me as an individual as well an equal. He must have a sense humor, laid-back, giving, romantic and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am often told it lights up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bartleby" by Herman Melville It is about a man's rebellion against bureaucracy... I love the hidden parables and that book is so dense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive
  2. My future
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to be spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

sula, herman melville, carribean writers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, lupe fiasco, john maher, john coltrane, linkin park

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the color purple, talladega night, diary of a mad black woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives of atlanta, oprah, jon stewart