Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704558416 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 51 / Maintenance Supervisor of Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want a woman to accept me as a hard working individual and one that likes to be spoiled with love and likes to show it. I also like to go hunting and be in the outdoors. I enjoy time to relax after work, one hour then I am free and open to anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to unwind for an hour and then spend time with woman doing anything that makes her happy. During hunting season I like to hunt till dark then spend time with woman that makes me happy to be alive

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and no games

The first thing people notice about me

straight forward and dont beat around the bush

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunting Magizines Hunting trips to the West

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a Good Job
  2. That I am healthy
  3. God is forgiving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a real nice caring person and because of my job sometimes it takes a while to see.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent