Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704552725 A Single Woman in Durham, NH 28 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education, being successful, and having strong relationships with my friends and family. I am also into sports and enjoy watching football on sundays.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time i enjoy going out to clubs to dance with my friends, I enjoy relaxing and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be someone that is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my smile because I always seem to be smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. being successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how open I am and not judge me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate