Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704551829 A Single Man in Cupertino, CA 34 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Cupertino, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What can you be more passionate about than life itself? I believe that living life to your best, working hard, achieving your goals and making a positive difference is the best thing you can be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I try to keep myself busy and fit. I cycle, I like to go on hikes and I love to travel. As an avid gamer I try to keep in touch with the latest games. I also like going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be someone who has similar career goals as mine. Someone who can be loving and affectionate and at the same time serious and practical about the challenges in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading is at an all time low. I used to be an avid reader and I am waiting for that spark to set me off before I start reading voraciously again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Educational Background
  2. Good Opportunities in life
  3. General standard of living and status in society

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous