Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704440326 A Single Woman in Nitro, WV 55 / medical field

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Nitro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nitro, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nitro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that in life I'm never standing still, or in a rut at any given time. I try to make sure I'm always moving forward whether that be in my work or personal life it's just not healthy to stand still. We should all be passionate about being happy, we only live once and we should enjoy each other while we're here on this earth together. As a very good friend of mine put it "we're here to see each other through, not to see through each other."

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I enjoy most doing most with my free time is spending time with friends and family, going to the gym and the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons I've learned from life's mistakes and lived to put those lessons in action.
  2. My children
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Sweet