Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3704435730 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 70 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Lord, my beliefs, my family, my hope, and determined to make each day a good one.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's football season, you will find me at all my grandson's games every Fri night. I have a real passion for sports. I love college football and watch as many games as possible over the weekend. I'm very knowlegeable about football, basketball, and golf. I've played golf in the past and am an avid PGA fan. (I can still drive a mean golf cart.) Also, I truly enjoy dining out and a good movie, but I'm just as comfortable preparing a home-cooked meal or a gourmet feast for two, then settling in for a cozy evening watching movies or listening to music. I enjoy cards (bridge, spades, hearts, Texas Hold'Em, etc), board and video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares in my beliefs - not a fanatic, but someone truly at peace with himself and our Lord. A caring, affectionate, fun-loving, witty person who wants to be treated special in every way and will return that in kind.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a hard one - not really sure. Maybe that I'm outgoing and strive to make people feel comfortable in any situation. I think I'm rather intuitive and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible - still reading it daily and still making new discoveries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family (daughter & grandchildren)
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good sense of humor and can trade "quips" with the best of 'em.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

Can't think of anything else. I'm a warm, caring southern lady looking for the right gentleman.