Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #37043321 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 43 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling & Concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts Music/ dancing, Theaterrunning, working out, listening to music Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A true gentleman: fun, honest, genuine, loyal,enjoys music, must love God, Children and Dogs. He must be a positive role model through actions, not just words and willing to discuss and share his faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, and long legs...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

A wise person once told me...You can make yourself sound good on paper, but the real deal is when that person meets you and decides to get to know you. I believe it's only fair I tell you about myself... I am witty, corky, funny, passionate about the people I love and care about, kind and a hopeful romantic (so people say).;-) I love spending time with my daughter as well as enjoy my family and friends. I go to church on a weekly basis and would like to have more time to volunteer, God and my faith are important in my life. I enjoy my job helping families, love working with children and hope that I make a difference.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

varies, no doubt, depeche mode, the cure, u2, cold play...2, varies, need to breath, judah & the lion, matt kearny..., varies

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama