Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #370407730 A Single Woman in Sea Cliff, NY 29 / certified professional governess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sea Cliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university

Sea Cliff, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sea Cliff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job which translates into a passion for children. I love working with kids and seeing them grow and mature. There is nothing better than seeing a child's smile of accomplishment when they have finally mastered tying their shoes or singing the alphabet for the first time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. My kindle is my best friend I am a quick reader but have a hard time rereading books so I am always in search of my next great read. I enjoy being outside just walking around and exploring. While I currently live by the water, I am definitely more of a country mountain girl. And recently my uncle taught me how to shoot and I had a blast! (pun intended lol) And I would love to try my hand at it again. I also like working on household projects on the weekends. Putting up shelves in a closet, refinishing a table, repainting a room. My dream is to one day buy an old rundown house and work to restore it myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will be my best friend. Someone that is easy going and enjoys the simple things in life like I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not a native New Yorker. I grew up in Ohio and have only been on the east coast for 3 years now and frankly I would love to go back to the mid west somewhere. What can I say, you cant change a country girls heart. That said I like life to be fairly simple. I would rather come home and cook dinner together than get dressed up and go out any day. And just so you know, I am a really good cook. I am an ISTJ on the Myers Briggs personality test. If you are interested feel free to message me. If not, thanks for stopping by and good luck finding your perfect match

I am
Impossible to Label