Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3703345132 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 48 / Federal Law Enforcement/Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, flying, driving, surfing, traveling to different places, museums, events and most importantly spending quality time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling to different places with my (hope to find soon) soul mate. I really would like to do some Carribean Island hopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The chemistry and an everlasting eternal flame ggggrrrrr. I can be very spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth personality and willingness to help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for everything that comes my way, except things that can hurt or kill me
  2. My two beautiful daughters
  3. my loving Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What others think doesn't matter to me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful