Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3703269526 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 58 / Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, going out to dinner, movies, reading, and just having fun with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind hearted and trusting person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A spiritual reading by Joel Osteen. Talks about living, loving, and enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to go out to dinner often. I'm a smoker, but I really want to quit. I love my family and I'm looking for someone who wants to kick bad habits and take care of each other.