Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3703089437 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Department of Homeland Security

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george washington university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george washington university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, martial arts, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual Quality

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My career
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How gentle I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to travel, explore, and learn about new cultures. I'd truly like to find a like-minded partner to share new adventures and begin a new life together.I grew-up on the East Coast in Boston/NYC/DC, and I've lived in 10 different states and 6 different countries.I am also fluent in Chinese, speak a bit of Spanish, and have a masters in acupuncture and Eastern medicine. Feel free to ask...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama