Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3702782516 A Single Woman in North Versailles, PA 71 / Travel Industry, Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Versailles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

North Versailles, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Versailles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing the pleasures of life to the fullest. I have a passion for travel--from beach to historical destinations. I love all types of cuisine and enjoy dining out as well as cooking gourmet meals at home. I am passionate about having fun and finding the joy in life. (My daughter says that she wants to have my "vitality") I enjoy learning new things and having new experiences, particularly in the areas of language, art, architecture, fashion, design and music. I am also passionate about nurturing my long-lasting friendships. Finally, I am passionate about living a descent, honest, and genuine life with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy an adventure. If time permits, this could mean taking a quick week-end trip or a longer vacation somewhere familiar or new. Another leisure time activity for me might be to take a cooking, language, or painting class. I can also amuse myself by attending plays, lectures, and musical performances. Finally, like most other women, I consider shopping to be a great leisure time activity, and not just for clothing. I especially like to shop hardware stores and the Strip District.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my generally good health and positive attitude
  2. I am thankful for my loving and mostly non-dysfunctional family
  3. I am thankful for having been able to travel much of the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous