Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3702669028 A Single Man in Amesbury, MA 57 / Criminal Defense Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Amesbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Amesbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amesbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, as a defense attorney; ensuring that each client receive the best possible representation. I am passionate in almost every activity I engage in: life, recreation, romance. I guess life in general. eating good food, drinking fine wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, kayaking and flyfishing. I also enjoy painting, reading, listening to music. Dining, fine wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty and a love for life

The first thing people notice about me

?????

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Slavery By Another Name" how slavery was continued through the American penal system, up to WW2. The research conducted by the author and his ability to refrain from making judgments, just presenting the facts and allowing the reader to form his or her own opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My non-judgemental attitude

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

no