Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701836122 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, spending time with friends, cooking/baking, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I can be myself and experience life one moment at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, particularly how dry and sarcastic it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Young Patriots," it's a book about how James Madison and Alexander Hamilton influenced the drafting of the U. S. Constitution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Employment

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Anything else you would like to know about me is pretty easy to find out. All you have to do is ask.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

good eats, smallville, how i met your mother