Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701672826 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 30 / CEO of Lacrosse & Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people around me. I always strive to make those who are around me happy. Whether it's a nice surprise or an unexpected heart-to-heart talk, I truly get joy out of making someone's day better. I am also passionate about my business, Lacrosse & Company. It's a lifestyle apparel company and I have a lot of faith in it. I enjoy working on the venture because I know exactly where all of the work is going and all of my actions have direct, quantifiable results.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to watch TV and surf the internet. Most of the TV I watch is relatively educational and most of the surfing I do is to find out more information about something I may potentially be interested in.I also make a point to relax with friends, whether its listening to music and cracking a few beers on the porch or attending sports games, going out to bars, etc.I also enjoy working out and improving myself in ways both mental and physical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amount of love I have to give
  2. My two best friends
  3. Being able to relax and be completely content

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit