Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701093623 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 34 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the simple things in life. I try to absorb all of the little things that make everything seem worth while. I love music, cooking, any type of art, exercising, and laughing. My ambitions in life is to do and try everything I've ever wanted to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music while working out, brushing up on my Italian, going out with friends, watching movies, dancing, kayaking on the river, pretty much anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can smile, and make me smile. I have quite the wit and I've inherited a portion of my father's sarcasm and I'm looking for someone to at least keep up with me. Other than that I'm looking for someone who can push me in every aspect of life. Not because I need pushing, but because together we bring out the best of both of us.

The first thing people notice about me

I am present. I don't sulk in a corner, I'm approachable, I stand strong on my two feet but at the same time demand respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Attempting to read Harry Potter #5 in Italian...kinda hard when there's magical words like hogswart that you have to translate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who have been the pillars of my life
  2. By body, I keep testing it to the physical limits, but it keeps coming back wanting more!
  3. My relentless desire to learn or want do everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The little kid inside of me that is dying to get out and play. I have an old soul, but sometimes I just want to go and splash around in puddles.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My life is drama free, full of travel, open to doing whatever sounds interesting, and I can't wait to meet someone to share my adventures with. I'm a chef but if I had my last meal I would probably order a BLT and chocolate milkshake. I'm split between living downtown and out in the country. And I can't watch scary movies.