Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701086511 A Single Woman in Ionia, MI 52 / Corrections officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ionia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Ionia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ionia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I love to be around people and cherish my family and friends. I love to spend time outdoors, love to golf though not that great at it. Like to travel and love to go on short vacations with friends and family. Like all types of music and love to dance, or just spend time watching a movie or having dinner with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to play golf, roller blade, spend time with friends and family. I also love to take long walks. Like to go out dancing, dinner and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, friendship, trust

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have two great children
  2. I have great friends and family
  3. I have a good job and love life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very kindhearted

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very independent person but would love to find that special person to share my life with!