Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701059115 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 38 / Baker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outside, hiking, biking and golfing when the weather is nice. I also am extremely family oriented and love spending time with my nieces and nephews as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I love just hanging out at home and laying low but I also love going to happy hour or dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is honesty,integrity and good family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that the first thing people notice about me is that I try to be friendly and kind to everyone, no matter who they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books and enjoy most of them. However, the last one I read was by Patricia Cornwell and it was a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the life experiences that i've had, good and bad.
  3. I am thankful that I'm healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I am not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I want to meet someone that can not only be my mate, but my best friend as well.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime