Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701057721 A Single Man in Oakland Park, FL 54 / Construction Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny at stony brook
  • Religion: Jewish

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy, being happy, being fulfilled(family and friends), being a fulltime parent .........Life! I am a very passionate person so anything I do I am very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to entertain and cook, watch movies, any outdoor activity from flea markets, fairs to a NASCAR race including trips to the beach or being on the water boating fast or slow. Can't beat beer and peanuts at a baseball game or being amused at an amusement park! Don't mind laying back either and enjoying a good concert or theatrical performance. Love sushi, out door cafes, and week end trips to Disney or to the Keys. Have a passion for classic rock, architecture, nature, photography and driving in a convertible, jeep or on a motocycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman .......to broad? OK can't single it out so a woman who shares in my healthy lifestyle, interests and witty humor, wanting to live and laugh because life is to short and moves to quickly not to afford to be able to smile. A woman who can appreciate what I have to offer and can give as well as receive unconditional love, believing that is the only way to be. A woman also wanting to find her loyal friend, supporter, lover, companion, soul mate, and partner in crime! A woman who is affectionate and also is a great kisser! Being a hopeless romantic and having a good imagination is a plus too!

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a positive attitude, even in bad situations. Life is to short to dwell in a negative mood nor does it do any good to resolve a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading Clive Cussler, mix of action/adventure with a little world history thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every morning waking up to a new day........
  2. .....seeing my daughter.......
  3. .....and we are both healthy and happy!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am very out going and social, that I am actually a little shy. Go figure!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm adventurous to try anything once, might even get talked into jumping out of a perfectly good airplane to go parachuting but that might take a lot of convincing! Traveling and experiencing new places and things are a definite desire of mine. Into living and eating healthy including running, bicycling and tennis but still like my vices of a cold draft beer, dill pickle and a good cheeseburger in paradise! I can be happy buried deep in a project or just wandering around window shopping! When it's all said and done the best experience is the shared experience! Culturally Jewish and not practicing but I do make a mean chicken soup!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

like all music, partial to classic rock, beach boys, neal schon, genesis, zz top, billy idol, partridge family. monkees, elton john,..., crosby, stills and nash, csn and young, harry belafonte, ac/dc, bob marley, queen........., ., .

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy