Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701057418 A Single Woman in Kyle, SD 30 / 3rd Grade Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kyle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loving God and His people. I would rather know God better than anything else. God has also make me extremely passionate about working with and for those who have been abused and exploited such as children in armed conflict, refugees, street children, children in prostitution, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the sporting events and Pow-Wows my students compete in. I also spend a lot of time in the Badlands. When the blizzards come my way (and they do come) I read, study for law school, watch movies or clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to marry a man who loves God more than anything--including me. From that love for God, he will love me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh--especially at myself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently working on "The Lance and the Shield." It's a biography about Chief Sitting Bull's life. I appreciate the effort the author made to write from the Lakota perspective and to interpret Tatanka Iyotanka's actions through the lens of Lakota culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus (I can't express how thankful I am)
  2. My life experiences
  3. Being raised in Montana

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got nothing for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a work in progress.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

a long way gone by ishmael beah, the shack by w.m young, jane eyre by charlotte bronte