Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701057220 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 53 / Self Employed Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors.Mountains ,rivers,beachs,danceing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others..Nature

The most influential person in my life has been

loveing heart

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible i like all of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. wealth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not rude im shy and cautious to speak to someone i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Im stable very responsible and looking for the same

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all, any, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

all, any, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama