Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701053713 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 69 / homemaker/costume designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: shenandoah university
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from shenandoah university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing bridge, scrapbooking, traveling, spending time with my children and grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be shy or quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and enjoy most of what I read. To select one book would be next to impossible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. life
  3. children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't have an answer for this one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the lost symbol, the notebook, sarah's key

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gwtw, the lake house, seabiscuit

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, criminal minds, fringe