Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701051423 A Single Woman in Orange, TX 31 / Supermarket Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about starting college again in the fall. I am able to start over and live so I have many goals to accomplish. I am also passionate about the two men in my life...Dad and Brother. I am passionate about animals, LOVE them!! I am passionate about kids, biologically I have none, but I have 10 total.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the lake house to sit in the sitting room and read a nice book with the occasional gaze across the water. I also have a thing for puzzles not often but I get into phases to where that is what I want to do. I like to take walks around the neighborhood and study the natural beauty of my surroundings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, regardless of the relationship. If you cannot tell the person the truth why bother. Love comes with honesty as does the "like"

The first thing people notice about me

I can be bashful at times. My smile is nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dea Koontz, Eye of the Beholder. One of the best I have ever read. Several different clusters of charaters eventually become a "family".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, even the extended
  2. Ability to understand when things just aren't right
  3. Healthy as can be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The genuine person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I am basically here to see about a friendship. I was widowed on January 9, 2009. I am eager to have a relationship with someone who will stand beside me not infront of or behind me. I am full of love and an overall NORMAL person, I tend to believe. I am a strong in every sense of the being. I am not vulnerable nor am I naive.