Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701048217 A Single Man in Plano, TX 33 / I have my own business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plano, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (live and recorded), Golf, Baseball, College Football, NFL, Traveling, Wine and Food

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music while I cook and drink a good bottle of red wine. I also enjoy lounging at the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality that I am looking for in a woman would be someone who has motivation and wants to be something in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blue eyes, I can thank mom for those!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a whole lot, I have ADHD and it prohibits me from comprehending what I read. lol. But I would probably say the last book that I read that I enjoyed, was titled "Sometimes I Act Crazy". It's about dealing with Borderline Personality Disorders. I originally was going to be a family psychiatrist so I purchased this book to get a little "glimpse" of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for sure.
  2. Being an American Citizen
  3. School and education; the right to obtain as much knowledge as you want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...don't really know? Never thought about that, I will have to get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a really outgoing gentleman who enjoys drinking wine and having intelligent conversations. I like to travel and be social. I'm funny, and can make you smile!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, dark knight, iron man 2

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago code, grey's anatomy, house