Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701047519 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / Business Development Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my friends and family, and my thoughts and beliefs. I am mostly passionate for those I love and those that love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, rock climbing and going to the beach. I also love wine tasting and walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, Independence and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages. It was a very interesting view on relationships in all forms. It was very insightful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family including my dog
  2. My Fabulous Friends!
  3. Being healthy and able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no idea

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing