Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3701044914 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 53 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing and photography. I am also passionate about life, and fully living the human experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time walking, dancing, shooting pictures, and puttering around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awareness. An interest in milking life for all its worth. Someone who adores me, naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am interested and engaged in what they are saying or doing,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Virtue of Selfishness. It's about the ethics of altruism vs. selfishness, and the root and creation of one's value system, I liked trying on the ideas. The book teased my brain, and gave me food for thought. For the past 4 years I've read and reread Full Catastrophe Living. This beautiful book brings me into the moment and gives me fodder for hours of gratifying exploration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My children
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent. I regularly see surprise in people's eyes when they realize this about me. It's been a curiosity for a while. Why did they expect different, I wonder.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I dance with abandon, joy and talent.SPECIAL NOTE: I will end my eharmony subscription on Feb 20. Let's exchange email addresses before then.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

bonnie raitt, nina simone, ludicris, etta james, seldom scene

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ron white stand up, memento, incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama