Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700789320 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 48 / Iam a stylish

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live life healthy and knowning that everyday when I walk out there I will see good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with my kids and freinds to movie,resturrante,walk my dog yin -yang to the park, watch movie at home,read books,play with my kids,cook for party, talk to my gold fish but 99% they don't understand anyway.

The most influential person in my life has been

humble,a good listener, a none smoker , none drinker, no drug , no tattoo,no earrings , not over weights, and just be himself (simple)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile I think ,and second cuz that Iam petite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fung shui and is about living harmony life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. my four beautiful children
  3. and my all freinds are there for me too if I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

iam a very direct person in many ways so sometime people first look at me would think that i'm a sensitive person and cannot talk joks but once they know me just like you can't judge the book by the cover.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

will ,Iam just a simple person just like everybody else also that I'm a mother and my kids are my life and that Iam a good person and I gets alone well with people in different backgrounds.