Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #370076028 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 67 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun and spending time with my family and friends, especially my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and dancing. Traveling has also become a major theme in my life over the last few years. I also enjoy cooking and going out to new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for companionship; somebody to laugh with, go out dancing and just enjoy time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maxwell and King by Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, gone with the window, the wedding date

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, bones, dancing with the stars