Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700648210 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 55 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wpi, uw, wts
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wpi, uw, wts. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. growing in faith and love, trusting God and obeying him2. living truth and mercy to the lost, the poor, the hurting 3. shepherding God's sheep 4. reading worthy material - to know God serve him5. biking in nature, meaningful movies and conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Reading worthy books - including the Bible, devotional and counseling books2. Meaningful movies (sometimes with good humor)3. Biking in a natural setting, occasional basketball 4. Eating with friends - sometimes deep conversation; or eating alone and reading 5. Visiting nursing home or encouraging brothers in men's group

The most influential person in my life has been

trust Christcompassion wisdomfruit of Spiritsubmission to God's word

The first thing people notice about me

transparent sincereanalyticarticulate

The last book I read and enjoyed

1. Tim Keller, 'Mercy Ministry - Mobilizing the Church'2. Jonathan Edwards, 'Charity and Its Fruits'3. Jerry Bridges, 'Trusting God, Even When Life Hurts'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God continually restores me and makes me more like Christ each day.
  2. working with families at work, enjoying friendships at church
  3. house, health, savings, family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

Every 1-2 months or so I travel to see my family in New England for a week.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

trusting god, even when life hurts, how to help the poor, chronicles of narnia

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama