Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700418922 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / VP Search Marketing & Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been passionate about traveling, especially to tropic destinations. I love the water, the beaches, along with water sports (jet skiing, wake boarding, etc), winter sports (boarding, skiing, snowmobiling) & often plan trips with friends. I'm very passionate about my friends and family & would do anything for them. I enjoy being out with good company, doing fun things. Lately I've been very into playing tennis.I'm a huge UCLA basketball fan and i also enjoy understanding how things work. From a professional stand point my passion is in building businesses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, tv, concerts, live musical performances, playing tennis and traveling to new places. oh, and of course eating and drinking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities are that she is caring, fun, cute, genuine and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

First, break all the rules. I don't read many fiction books - I leave that for the TV and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. being able to experience new things and go to new places

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

im a west coast guy and love all things cali.