Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3700410316 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 32 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as an ER nurse. I love to help people and know that I am making a difference in their life. I am passionate about my family. I come from an amazing, close, supportive family. And I am looking for someone that also wants to create a family like that with me. I am also passionate about life itself. Life can be very short and long, so I believe it's important to appreciate every day and do/see/experience as much as possible in this life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new places (art, museums, restaurants, etc), read, be outside, hang out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically someone who loves Jesus, is passionate about life and everything in it, and who will be my love and my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus-He is where my happiness and strength comes from
  2. My family-I love to hang out with my family. We always have a good time!
  3. My camera-I love photography and I love to capture moments and have them to look back at

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other